

The College established an Internal Quality Assurance Cell on 8th June, 2015 as per NAAC guidelines and reconstituted the same on 11th December 2023. As per the latest notification the members are

- 1. Dr. Johnson V
- 2. Rev. Fr. Prince Chakkalayil CST
- 3. Rev. Fr. Jobin Penattukunnel CST
- Principal (Chairman)
- Vice Principal (Vice Chairman)
- Bursar

(Management Representative)

- 4. Mr. Tomson Joseph, Department of Commerce
- IOAC Coordinator
- 5. Mr. Abin K. Markose, Department of Computer Science Joint Co-Ordinator
- 6. Mr. Vijayjith K J, Department of Commerce
- Joint Co-Ordinator
- 7. Mr. Sajeev Thomas, Department of Commerce
- Member
- 8. Mr. Jithin Joy Jose, Department of Management Studies Member
- 9. Mr Sanoop Kumar T S, Department of Tourism
- Member
- 10. Ms.Reshma Elizabeth Cherian, Department of Social Work Member
- 11. Ms. Jyothilekshmi Rajeev, Department of English.
- Member
- 12. Mr. Sobin Mathew, Department of Computer Science.
- Member

13. Ms. Josminmol Mathew, Librarian

- Member

- 14. Mr. Joel Joseph
- Member
- 15. Mr. V.G. Manoj Kumar 16. Mr.Jojo Kumpalanthanam.

- Industrialist

17. Adv. Jomon K George

- Local Representative

18. Mr. Thomaskutty PX

- Office Superintendent

19. Jibin Joseph

- Student Representative
- Alumni Representative

JPM Arts and Science College Kanchiyar P.O., Labbakkada